Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Ph: 630.480.3000

The Quilt Merchant

Follow Us...

Sewing Day



Let's have a fun day together and sew on our own projects
$5 each time

Sewing Day

Cost:
$ 5.00
each time
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 10:00 am

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm