Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Ph: 630.480.3000

The Quilt Merchant

Follow Us...

Circa 1880 Club



Support group to work on Pam Buda's beautiful quilt
Call the shop to join!

Circa 1880 Club

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm