Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Ph: 630.480.3000

The Quilt Merchant

Follow Us...

Anything Goes



Barb Rippel will help you with any of your own project! $25 each Saturday

Anything Goes

Cost:
$ 25.00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

Sat, May 23, 2020 at 0:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 10:00 am

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 0:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm