Ph: 630.480.3000

The Quilt Merchant

Follow Us...

Finishing School



Let's have fun, bring a snack to share and we will sew until 9pm!

Finishing School

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, May 10, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm