Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Ph: 630.480.3000

The Quilt Merchant

Follow Us...

Applique Meeting



This is not a class but a social meeting between people loving applique!
Carol Bates is the leader - Contact the shop for more info
Third Wednesday of each month

Applique Meeting

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 25, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 24, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, Aug 2, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 0:00 am
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 0:00 am